CSPA-NYS Elects New Board Officers

The recent CSPA-NYS election has yielded new leadership.  The election was open to current members and ran from May 7-18, 2018.  The following candidates were elected to new roles:

President:  Kristen Mruk
Vice President for Communications:  Julie Moslow
Vice President for Membership:  Lauren Rothschild
Member at Large:  Chelsea Montrois

Additionally, newly appointed board officers include:

Faculty Liaison:  Dr. Susan Iverson
Webmaster:  Robert Binnall

The incoming CSPA-NYS Executive Board, which will serve a term starting November 1, 2018 through October 31, 2019, is noted below.  Learn More About the Current CSPA-NYS Executive Board


CSPA-NYS is currently seeking a 2020 Annual Conference Chair, Coordinator for Educational Partnerships, and Vice President for Professional Development.  Interested members can review a position description and submit a nomination online or schedule an informational interview to learn more.  Learn More Online or Schedule an Informational Interview

Elections and appointments were overseen by a committee chaired by Past President Ben Fabian.  Committee members include Jessica Ecock Rotondo, Dr. Melissa Kelley, Britani Pruner, Kathryn Pyzik, Ryan Spearer.