Conference Corner: 2016 Annual Conference Team

The Annual Conference Co-Chairs are excited to announce the team of the 2016 Annual Conference hosted at the Hyatt Regency Buffalo - Hotel and Conference Center from October 23-26, 2016. We thank everyone for their interest and continued involvement with CSPA-NYS and if you know any of the below individuals, please help us by thanking them for their commitment to creating another amazing conference experience for our membership. Please look for more exciting information to come and in the meantime, please feel free to check out all the great things the Buffalo has to offer at Visit Buffalo | Niagara. If you have any questions, feel free to contact Jude Butch or Kristen Mruk at or

Logistics Committee

  • Kimberly Pagano - Committee Chair
  • Andy Binder

Registration / Conference Concierge Committee

  • Jessica Ecock - Committee Chair                                                      
  • Laura Dulski
  • Ray FeDora

Marketing Committee

  • Baylee Richards - Committee Chair
  • Danielle Weaver
  • Frank Tierney

Programming Committee

  • MaryHolland - Committee Chair
  • Jackie Martin       
  • Stephanie Magin

Silent Auction Committee

  • Rebecca Snyder - Committee Chair                                                 
  • Maryanne Long                                                       

Special Events Commitee

  • Kari Brick - Committee Chair
  • Jazmin Clark
  • Andrea Gustafson                                                     

Next Gen NY & Graduate Student Pre-Conferences Committee

  • Jenn Jerussi - Committee Chair
  • Michael Venturiello            
  • Elizabeth Chase   
  • Justin Dickerson  
  • Sarah Gelfand      
  • Jenel Meier          
  • Catherine O'Connor
  • Ryan Spearer

Mid-Level Managers Pre-Conference Committee

  • Terri Budek - Committee Chair
  • Sharon Kompalla-Porter
  • Anne Sweet