Congratulations to the CSPA-NYS Award Recepients

Congratulations to all of the CSPA-NYS members recognized at the ACPA 2015 Awards Reception!

Eileen Merberg: Outstanding State and International Division Leader
The 2014 Professional Development Event Series: Outstanding State and International Division Membership Award
Sandy Estanek: Presidential Citation
Kristin Skarie and Teamworks: Corporate Partner of the Year
Suzanne Sullivan McGillicuddy: Commission for Administrative Leadership Outstanding Mid-Level Professional
Brian Haggerty: Commission for Graduate and Professional Student Affairs Outstanding Innovative Program Award
Richard Herdlein: CSPA-NYS Distinguished Service to Higher Education
Joan Horgan: CSPA-NYS Outstanding Contribution to Social Justice
Peter Smith: CSPA-NYS Dr. Daniel Bratton Award for Outstanding Service to the Organization