Conference Chairs

Chair: Kristen Mruk, Genesee Community College |
Co-Chair: Jenn Jerussi, Union College |

Conference Team

Registration and Conference Concierge

Allison McCarthy, University at Buffalo (Committee Chair)


Andrea Gustafson, Aspire of WNY
Jackie Martin, Rochester Institute of Technology (Committee Chair)
Christina Papaleo, SUNY Buffalo State

Student Pre-Conferences

Beth Chase, University at Buffalo (Committee Chair)
Kristina Feduik, Bridgewater State University
Tim Gray, University at Buffalo
Ryan Spearer, University at Buffalo (Committee Chair)
Ben Weiner, Union College
Tim Zhang, New York University


Robert Binnall, SUNY Cortland
Michael Cattani, University at Albany (Committee Chair)
Julie Moslow, University at Buffalo
Jonah Reardon, SUNY Cortland

Special Events 

Joshua Altemoos, University at Buffalo
Andy Binder, SUNY System Administration (Committee Chair)
Maureen Van Deusen, Broome Community College

Mid-Level Managers Pre-Conference

Elizabeth Ackman, Morrisville, State College (Committee Chair)
Andrea Cronkrite, Finger Lakes Community College
Mark Fabbi, Fashion Institute of Technology

Silent Auction

Adrienne Sader, SUNY Fredonia